“World of Warcraft” “Dragon Age” will be launched on November 29

"World of Warcraft" "Dragon Age" will be launched on November 29

The “World of Warcraft” “Dragon Age” will be launched on November 29, and the latest trailer will be officially released.

Naijatechnews has learned that in the new version, players will combine the Soju Dragon Islands with four new areas – the Awakened Coast surging with elemental power, the vast Oenhara Plain, and the frozen mountain tops of the blue forest and sea , and the magnificent spires and splendid temples of Sodrasus . Each region is themed around the ancient Aspects of Dragons and will reveal secrets associated with them.

Players can take on the role of the Dragon Hill Evoker, the first racial-professional combination in World of Warcraft , to stun enemies (or inspire allies) with the dragonborn. Dragon Hill can switch freely between the humanoid disillusionment and the majestic dragonborn form, with superb mobility. They have a unique class of evokers, able to harness the mystical blessings of the dragons, specialize in ranged damage output, or aid allies as healers. In order to protect the archipelago with the dragon, they had been trained on the forbidden island, and now they have awakened from their long sleep.

“Dragon Age” introduces a new dragon control technique , which enables players to ride their own dragon archipelago dragons with skill and move freely in the air. As players continue to explore content updates, they can collect cosmetic options and customize their dragonfly to fly faster and higher.

“Age of the Dragon” brings important updates to the major classes of “World of Warcraft” , and re-launches the talent tree system . The new talent system allows players to choose more creative and meaningful talent combinations without worrying about compromising strength – and most importantly, now makes meaningful choices with each level-up.

Age of Dragons will launch with eight dungeons when it goes live on November 29th – four upgraded dungeons you can explore with your friends as you progress to the new level cap of 70, and then you can Challenge four full-level dungeons.


For more such interesting article like this, app/softwares, games, Gadget Reviews, comparisons, troubleshooting guides, listicles, and tips & tricks related to Windows, Android, iOS, and macOS, follow us on Facebook, Instagram, Twitter, YouTube, and Pinterest.

Advertising statement: The external jump links (including but not limited to hyperlinks, QR codes, passwords, etc.) contained in the article are used to convey more information and save selection time. The results are for reference only. All Naijatechnews articles include this statement.

Article Editor in Chief: Coker | I want to correct article mistakes.

Click to see more posts about 👇

Recommended Gists

Be the first to comment

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published.